Please do not delete any of the images in your Photobucket account.
We're all very annoyed about the changes Photobucket have made and I've been reading the discussions where a few people have suggested that they might delete all of the images in their Photobucket account in protest.
Please do not do this!
We're working behind the scenes to see what we can do to rescue all of the threads on the forum that Photobucket have essentially rendered useless. However, if you delete the images from your Photobucket account, you're reducing our options by a significant margin.
Please for now, hold tight and let us see if we can come up with a rescue plan.
Announcement: Photobucket Users Please Read
Posted by Deathrow
- TMF IT Specialist
- 5,649 posts
Have you tried turning it off and on again?
- Name: Adam
- Location: Manchester, UK