68 replies to this topic

#1 benjib1990

benjib1990

Stage One Kit Fitted

• Noobies
  • PipPipPip
  • 84 posts

Posted 03 February 2014 - 11:53 PM

Ok so I am selling on autotrader atm, just copied and pasted my ad info.....
2000 reg Mini Cooper sport. Brg with silver roof and door mirrors, 1275 multi point injection, this mini is in really good condition and was used as a daily driver, I'm selling as I have too many cars, overall body is clean and I would say after a wash and polish it looks brand new, haven't got much service history with it but since I have had ownership I had fitted hi lo kit to rear (minisport) and I have had the clutch master and slave master cylnders done. Invoices to prove, I also have invoice for front wheels bearings and ball joints, also the advisory on the last mot was the y-piece exhaust which has been replaced, car runs a stainless steel back box(fletcher) ,car comes with its original sports pack alloy wheels and really good tyres (yoko's) the floors are solid inside this mini and so are the door steps and underneath sills, no rot externally, minor welding work needed in boot floor which is very common, I will take offers on price because of this, it's worth a look, bottom of one door has minimal paint bubbling 3 Owners, Part service history, Next MOT due on 13/05/2014, Tax expires by 31/10/2014, CD player, Metallic paint, Alloy wheels, Spare wheel (Full), Alarm, Immobiliser, Driver's airbags, advertised on there for 5k which may put many buyers off, these last minis do pop up a lot and some are really expensive, this is my first mpi and I just prefer the carb models, plus I also have a civic type r, so need to let this one go to someone else, it does need welding in the boot floor, and I will consider any offers also g as they are not daft!

Edited by benjib1990, 04 February 2014 - 05:30 PM.

#2 benjib1990

benjib1990

Stage One Kit Fitted

• Noobies
  • PipPipPip
  • 84 posts

Posted 03 February 2014 - 11:56 PM