#1 lee439

lee439

Speeding Along Now

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 314 posts

Posted 11 August 2006 - 02:16 PM

hello,

im pretty new to this so here goes, ive got myself a 1098 s reg mini clubman which is off the road at the moment undergoing extensive welding ive got pictures so i will put them on. so far apart from the welding i have bought a e16se vauxhall engine from a nova gte which i have reconditioned and painted up with new gaskets ect, im hoping to be getting the allspeed subframe in the next couple of months once the welding has finished. thers so much to do and the car is at work with limited time spaces to fit it in but im sure there will be lots of questions so prepare your self

i tied to attach a photo i dont think it has worked whats the best way to put photos on
lee
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

Edited by lee439, 11 August 2006 - 03:16 PM.

#2 ed4ran

ed4ran

Cadwell Event organiser

• TMF+ Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,849 posts

Posted 11 August 2006 - 02:27 PM

Use something like photobucket to host them then paste the [img] code given into your post.

#3 lee439

lee439

Speeding Along Now

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 314 posts

Posted 11 August 2006 - 02:32 PM

im doing that right now thanks for the advice i will see how it goes it might take a while ive got about 50 pictures to put in there
lee

#4 ed4ran

ed4ran

Cadwell Event organiser

• TMF+ Member
  • 2,849 posts

Posted 11 August 2006 - 02:43 PM

cool, projects arent much without lots of pics :w00t:

#5 lee439

lee439

Speeding Along Now

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 314 posts

Posted 11 August 2006 - 03:13 PM

done the photo bucket as suggested very easy to use and even for me think im there now ive got quite a few pictures so i will keep updating this thread when i can thanks for the help
lee

Edited by lee439, 11 August 2006 - 03:18 PM.