#1 kvz2000

kvz2000

Just On Tickover

• Noobies
  • Pip
  • 9 posts

Posted 21 March 2020 - 07:22 PM

Hi ,

I was trying to get a rough idea on the price of mini spares I have , I put it on this page as it is the most recently use , my mistake , was redirected to the valuation page which on viewing I can’t say I’m impressed with , However I’m not allowed to start a topic !!!! Perhaps at 63 I’m not experienced enough 

#2 nicklouse

nicklouse

Moved Into The Garage

• TMF+ Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 17,963 posts
  • Local Club: Anonyme Miniholiker

Posted 21 March 2020 - 07:28 PM

it is very simple.

read the info at the top of each classifieds section.

if is for members who have been here for a while or have paid their subscription.

Attached File  Capture.JPG   20.12K   3 downloads

#3 sonikk4

sonikk4

Twisted Paint Polisher!!!

• Admin
  • 15,909 posts
  • Name: Neil

Posted 21 March 2020 - 08:24 PM

As Nick has alluded to, each section has a set of rules that need to be followed. They are there for a reason and it has nothing to do with age or experience.

The rules are there to prevent abuse of those particular sub sections which we have had to deal with in the past.

So as mentioned you either need 150 posts or become a TMF+ member for a fiver per annum.

#4 timmy850

timmy850

Up Into Fourth

• TMF+ Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,000 posts
  • Local Club: MITG

Posted 22 March 2020 - 08:44 AM

Those rules aren't visible if you use a browser on your phone

#5 sonikk4

sonikk4

• Admin
  • 15,909 posts

Posted 22 March 2020 - 09:03 AM

Those rules aren't visible if you use a browser on your phone

I’m using my phone right now to type this. I have accessed the site through Google and can see the rules.

So this raises the question as to whether you have scrolled all the way down the screen and there you will see FULL VERSION. Click on that and you will have everything that you would have on a PC or Laptop

#6 timmy850